Waiting for Info!

Max

Sometimes waiting is the hardest part! I am waiting to hear how Max has done in surgery today. He will be home tomorrow. Then I will be house bound for 2 weeks. This surgery better take. I will watch him like a Hawk. Then we will exercise and get him back to his active self! I have a few errands to do today. The first is the dentist for a cleaning then the Joanns and a Fabric shop maybe in order. So off I go. Have a great day! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

