Home at Last!

Let it Snow!

Max came home today from the Vets. He seems happy to be home. I am hoping that he heals properly this time. He will be medicated for as long as it takes. He has a wrapping on his leg so the collar stays on unless Hubby or I sit right next to him. I am house bound now as I want someone with him at all times. I hope to write patterns and my books that need to be done. I also need to do the business finances as well. It is getting colder today and snow is starting to fall. We expect 5 to 7 inches of the white stuff today! Hubby is so excited NOT! It is winter and it does snow in New England. Need to plan a vacation to some place warm! Have a great day! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

