Weather Alert!

Cold and Snowy

The weather is not fit for dog or man! It is cold and we have 5 inches of snow with rain on top of it. The weather is turning very cold in the next few days so all this slush will freeze! To all that must travel on the roads go slow and stay safe. To those at home stay warm and cozy. I am listening to Max barking like a nut as the furnace man is here to fix the clanging circulator! Always something with a house and this furnace is 25 years old. Time to have hubby research the new furnaces and see what one will be best for the house. I finished a class version of the Asian Charmers quilt pattern I will finish the for sale pattern today. Send it off to my proofers and yahoo group. Publish it soon I hope! I want to look at the book stuff I need to write as well. Just another day in the life of a CEO of a one woman business. Ah well it could be worse. I could have to get up and go out to work everyday. NOT! The furnace is fixed woohoo! We will be warm! Stay safe and warm! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

