Off and Running!

Shopping Day

So many things to do so little time to do them. I am off to do a few errands today! I wonder why we let our selves get so crazy during the Holidays! It is a need to please and continue the memories we made over the years. I have cookies and an Apple Cake to make. I need to Finish shopping for gifts. I have the rooms to get ready. I also need to finish the Christmas Tree. How crazy do you get around the Holidays? What are the must do things that you do? How do you feel when it is all done? Just me wondering ! Stay warm and safe! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

