Coming Along!

Yippee! The rooms are coming together. It is nice to see the rooms come together so well. Thanks to the hard work of my wonderful daughter! I have the Quilt Studio to do next. I want it done. So I will have everything ready to do on Friday! I do not want to do it twice. Then I get to put everything back together. DD will get her table and I will have a wonderful organized clean Studio to work in. I need to finish shopping for the Holidays. I a,so need to do my cookies and Apple Cake next week. So much to do so little time. It will all get done! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “Coming Along!

  1. I found Oscar-he is on the tree…found my tree topper Angel-she is on the tree….and I have found more ornaments and other decorations than I remembered I had…and I found a few damaged from the broken water pipes…I think I could decorate the large tree at the White House, and have left overs…

Leave a Reply

