Cold Winds a Howling!

Yes the winds are howling the stove is on and I am toasty warm. I am planning to work on the make over rooms today. Waiting before I tear apart the Studio to hear from my DD. I want to do it once! So either we tear it all apart over the next 2 days and I put it back together now or wait until after the holidays. I vote for now. I can take the cutting table out. Then do the room all at once. That may work. I do not want to do that! I am as bad as a little kid. When I start it I want it finished so I can play with all my stuff! So waiting on a call from DD to find out what to do. It will take about 3 days to complete the Studio! I have a quilt to Quilt and I also have the pattern boxes to make to store in the library on the new shelves in there. So off I go. Wish me Luck! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough! Do what you are Passionate about because Life is too Short!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

