Waiting for the Snow!

I am waiting for the snow storm coming up the coast! I am staying in today! I finally got everything built and set up now to refill and reorganize the Quit Studio! What a huge job this is. I am so tired and sore. But I love the new shelving units. I am happy to get the rooms done! I will finish my shopping on Monday. I will wrap on Monday or Tuesday night. I have baking to do. Hubby has food prep to do. He makes an awesome Prime Rib for Christmas Dinner. I will not order Prime Rib at restaurants any more his is so much better. DS arrives on Monday and we are looking forward to him being home! So with all the buzz of the Holidays fast approaching Happy Holidays to All!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

