Sitting and Relaxing!

I have the bed emptied! I have the shelves filled. I am still folding fabric and putting stuff away but you can walk in the Studio and I can cut and or sew if I want. I will finish the Studio over the next week or so. I am so pleased with the results. I know my creativity will fly in my new room. I hope my son will sleep well in the Library! I am tired and sore. I am relaxing. Looking forward to baking tomorrow! Stay Safe! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

