Exchanges!

Today is exchange day! We need to take a few gifts back to the store and exchange them. I am so not looking forward to waiting in line. Maybe today will be better. I am recovering from the family fun and the weather. The rain does me in. I just realized I need to finish writing lesson plans for the Jan classes at the Fabric Bug in Thomaston CT. Geesh! I also am almost finished going through all my fabric and stuff as the Studio is almost done. WooHoo! I will post photos soon. Max is doing better he still has to wear the c collar as the sore is slowly healing on his ankle. He is so not happy to be wearing it. He sees the Vet tomorrow. I hope good news all around. He is oh so slowly putting the leg down and using it. Amazing since the original injury was in the middle of Oct!  Well getting ready to face the crowds out there. Stay safe and enjoy the last days of 2009.

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

