Slow Moving Today!

I am in slow motion today. I am feeling the effects of Winter and the up and down weather! Ah gotta love it! I canceled the Vets appt today. Just not strong enough to lift Max in and out of the car! Need to take him out. Not wanting to face the cold. I am almost finished with my Studio will take photos soon. I love the look and the feel of the room. It is so wonderful. I am looking forward to many hours creating in there. I will sit and write my lesson plans for my classes coming up in Jan. I found a few UFO projects I really need to finish so will get them on my to-do list. Grandson is on his way over. Getting him early today.  He is always a joy to have here. We had absolutely no issues on the exchanges we made yesterday. All were done in record time no lines no waiting!  Well off and running. Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

