North Winds a Blowing!

The North Wind is blowing today. Oh My! I need to muster the courage to take the dog out! Then a hair appointment. Back from that I will be driving in the wind. Taking son to the train station! It was so wonderful to see him and have him home. No stress a nice relaxing time! When he is back on the road we will miss him. He loves the traveling right now.  The stove is on the house is warm and I hate having to leave it. But I must! Stay safe on the roads this week! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

