Ending the Year!

Yes it is the end of the year 2009! Out with the old and in with the new! Do you make New Years Resolutions? I do not! I did for many years, but I became frustrated when I broke them or it did not happen. So I now put away the old stuff and start fresh in the new year.  It seems to work for me. Far less difficult than trying to keep a resolution that may have been unrealistic. So I will continue to try to stay healthy. To try to keep my Studio neat and clean or at least clean it when I finish a project! I will continue to write my blog everyday. It does help keep me focused.  I also enjoy the process of writing. So as we wind down 2009 I wish you all Health Happiness and Good Fortune in 2010 and for many years to come!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

