Happy First Day!

Happy First Day of 2010! I am not hung over. Had a small glass of wine last night. It took the edge off the pain as we got a dusting of snow! I feel better this morning after a nice hot shower. I have to take photos of the Quilt Studio today or even try a video to show the changes in there. Wow is it great now more room and a lot more light! I can not wait to get back in there and sew! I hope everyone has a wonderful first day. I know I will! Enjoy each other and please say an extra prayer for all the military that they stay safe in this New Year! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

