Cold Weather!

Wow is it cold outside! Wish I had gone to FL with my dear son. Hope the weather is much better than 18 degrees and snow flurries. Yuck the older I get the less I can handle the cold. Sounds like a change should happen for me! No time soon I am afraid. So instead I will stay close to the pellet stove and crank up the heat. I will slip into the new and improved Quilt Studio and quilt away!. Yep and I will leave the cold and snow to all those who love it! So that is what I will do head into the Studio and create! I hope everyone stays safe and warm on days like today! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

