Motivation!

Motivating myself to get some real work done this week. I am quilting a queen size quilt on my Sapphire sewing machine. I love the 9-1/2″ space. I can get the quilt under the needle and stitch in the ditch with ease. I also need to set a day aside to finish the business stuff. Tax time is around the corner. I have several classes coming up and I need to do some prep work for them. I am looking forward to teaching again. I miss my great students. They push me to be a better teacher and quilter. I love seeing the ahhhaa look when they get it! So off to the Studio and I will take photos even with the quilt in progress. The table gets closed and pushes up against the wall. Have a safe and happy day! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

