Functional!

As I work in my new studio I revel at the space I have. I am much happier in there now. I can sew and quilt. I can cut without having to move piles of stuff. I can find the piece of fabric I need to complete a project. I am so happy I took the time to redo the room. I look forward to finishing the Library! To my good friend Jackie. The lights are well away from the plastic bins. I checked as I put them up. There is a space behind the lights so no hot plastic at this time. I will redo the upper shelf. Just trying to figure out what to put up on the shelf. I also will not push the table up to the wall. It was the vibrations from quilting that caused the bins to fall. I need to write a demo for tomorrow night. I have a table runner to finish sewing the binding on and that huge queen size quilt to finish binding what fun! So off I go! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

