More Sorting!

More sorting and cleaning yuck! I want to be designing and working in the Studio. Alas I have to finish the Library I am just finishing up the fabric that was in there. I need to find new places for it now. I will then tackle the shelves and reorganize all the books! So much fun! But when I finish it will be as wonderful as the Quilt Studio! I am still doing the binding on the Monster queen size quilt. I will post a photo of it soon. I also did not go to all day quilting miss the gals a lot. I am on an antibiotic and as usual for me it is causing side effects yuck. So I say home and work in the rooms. At least it is warm inside. Dog is at the doggie spa miss him too. He is doing really well. Needed a bath and nails done so off he went today. He will be back later! Well off to work! Stay warm and safe! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “More Sorting!

Leave a Reply

