Working on Unfinished Projects!

Yep! I am trying to clear out UFO’s from my Quilt Studio! I was able to see just what I have stored in bins awaiting my attention. When I started my business I had just as many UFO’s as I do now! Not a good thing. I made 1 resolution for the year 2010. That is to finish a UFO project a month. I also want to do 2 business UFO’s a month. I am on track so far. I finished a Winter table runner. I finished the monster queen size quilt. I am working on 2 personal projects and 2 more for the business. I do have to fit in the new Tulip wall hanging for a class. I also am trying to get tax stuff done. So I will be busy over the coming year. That I like. I am happiest when I am designing and quilting. I have a few things I am mulling over in my head! More on that later. Stay Safe. Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

