Still Organizing!

Yes indeed! I am still organizing. I have the spare room aka Library to finish. I am having so much fun in the Quilt Studio that I stopped working on the Library. Hubby is home so maybe just maybe I can get the remaining things to the garage after we reorganize in there as well. I can start on the reorganizing of the book shelves. I have a program that will catalog all my quilt books and patterns. I just have to sit and do it as I reposition all that stuff. I am looking forward to looking into the room and saying AHHHH just as I do with the Quilt Studio! So a busy 2 days here. I will come up for air! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

2 thoughts on “Still Organizing!

  1. Sure I will just name a date and I will help. The decluttering is the hardest part. Once that is done the organizing is pretty easy!

Leave a Reply

