Lovely Weather!

Yes love that January thaw! It is a lovely day in the neighborhood. I am enjoying the sun and warmer weather. Yep 30 degrees is warm. Compared to single digits and wind chills below zero. I am just about finished in the Library and it is looking so good. I need to get a few empty bins out of there and move a few things but it finished. Woo Hoo I am happy to have those 2 rooms completed. I am on to other things that have gotten out of control. A few kitchen cabinets and the dining room are next on the clean it up and throw it out list. It feels great to get all of this done. I finished a Tulip Wall Hanging last night. Photo to follow. I need to finish some quilting and then send the patterns out for proofing. I love to design and write the patterns. I do make every pattern that I design. But another pair of eyes on the written instructions is so much better. I know how frustrating it is when you are making a quilt and the instructions are wrong.  Looking forward to new designs and teaching! Stay warm and safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

