Finishing Old Projects!

I love finishing an old project. Say one that has been around for 10 years. Yes I have UFO’s/ PhD’s that old. Since the room make over I have reconnected with old projects I have stored for years! I have decided the time is Now to finish them up. The up side to finishing them is empty bins and more room. I am really trying to finish the projects at least in the same year as I start them. But I am an Aquarian and we are known for starting projects and not finishing them. I really have had to learn that I need to finish things if I want to sell the patterns to make them. I also need to do my business taxes this week. Ugh! Oh well off to get something done today. Live, Love and Laugh Enough.

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

