Feeling Better!

As Lovely as a RoseI am feeling a bit better today! I am sitting up thats a good thing. I slept an awful lot yesterday. I guess the body needed it. I could not focus long on anything. I could not play solitaire or Wizard 101 geesh. I am not back to normal yet. Maybe half way or so. I truly hate being sick. I don’t mind it if I can do something. But not being able to sew or read or play games stinks. So I think more resting until I clear this whatever I have up. Stay safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Resting!

2 thoughts on “Feeling Better!

  1. Sorry to hear that you are under the weather, pray you feel better, just wanted to let you know that I have your blog on my homepage and check it out all the time. I enjoy your entries and work. God Bless you.

  2. Thanks for the prayers and wishes. I am feeling better today. Not 100% yet. I enjoy writing my blog and am pleased that others enjoy seeing into my life.

Leave a Reply

