Paper Work Day!

Today I have to buckle down and get the paper work done! I hate doing it but I have to get the State Sales Tax stuff done so I must work on the paper stuff today! I had fun yesterday shopping with my DD. She took me to get my sewing machine that needed repair. I have worn out the sewing machine bobbin case hook. I have a little while to decide if I fix it for about 400 hundred dollars or by a new machine. Since the replacement machines are 5000 and up to 7500 dollars I just  may fix the old one but I would love a newer model. We will see I also have 2 other machines I can use that work just fine so I may just use them. So many things to think about! But I so love the Bernina! Well time to get to work. Stay warm and safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a comment