Staying Warm!

Boy Oh Boy it is cold out there. Whew just back for errands today! I enjoyed the warmer weather we had for the past few days. I am not liking the weather now! I am happy to have car seat warmers. It made going out today a little easier to take. The house is toasty warm and I am getting ready to work in the Studio for a little while. I need to get a few things done. Maybe I will iron the fabric for the borders of the RR quilt. Or I may just finish the bed of roses quilt by sewing the 3 borders on that. I have the Bernina home. I am seeing how long until it messes up again. I will have it repaired a new machine is not what I need to buy at this time. Oh but she tried to sell me a new machine. We will see. I also want to get an insert for the sewing table for my Janome and or the Featherweight machines. See I do have other machines to piece on. Well off to the Studio. Stay warm and safe. Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

