Down to Business!

Ok the dog is better. I am back to what is normal for me! I have paper work to do for the business. Tomorrow I will sit and get it finished. I am finally getting back in the groove of working on personal stuff. I also have business quilts to finish. I want to get the booklet set up for my easy tablerunners. I need to proof several new patterns. So now is the time to buckle down and get things done. They will not get done by themselves. So I need to do it! I am actually very happy to be working on all the above projects. It is a wonderful feeling to finish things up! How about you?  How do you feel when things get finished? Do you drag your feet like I do or jump right in and get things done? Inquiring minds want to know! It is cloudy here in New England with snow coming in. Don’t the bones know it! Stay warm and safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

