Paper Work Done!

Woohoo! The tax paper work is Done! Up I am all set to call the tax people to set up our date! So happy I finished that! I also got the borders on the Celestial Round Robin. The fabrics really go well together. Now to get it sandwiched and quilted. I usually spray baste out on the deck on the Hot Tub. Way to cold for that so it may wait for Spring. At least the top is finished. I have the Row by Row to finish today and get some machine quilting done on a few business quilts. Thursday Night Quilting and tomorrow is Guild meeting and a Workshop on Saturday if the weather holds. So off I go to the Studio and work my fingers to the bone! I hope I have an easy commute to the Studio. The traffic should be light at this time of the Day! Hehehehe! As long as the dog stays out of my path I am good to go! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

