Where is the Snow?

It seems like we are in a no snow zone! The coast is getting more than we are again! I want a big snow storm. It just is not fair! Oh well I am in for the day anyway. I will work on finishing the quilting on my solidly floral quilt! I am hoping to get the binding on and have it finished in a few days. I have a few business quilts to quilt. I want to get another 2 UFO projects out and finish them up. I have writing and proofing to do. I am never bored! I love what I do! I am having so much fun quilting it is a joy. I also know I can stop and rest when ever I need too! That is the very best part. I want to design a few small quilts to post here. I just need to figure out how to do it. Then at least once a week I will try to post a new Blog quilt. These will be quick little quilts you can do in a weekend. Stay tuned! Well off to work! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “Where is the Snow?

  1. Wet snow in Worcester…working at 7p–off for a nap…I lugged in 1/2 ton of pellets yesterday…a bit stiff today-aleve helps…

Leave a Reply

