Stormy Weather!

My bones are telling me the storm is coming! The Doctors out there that do not believe this is so are Wrong! The weather does affect the body! It really does! Trust me I know when the storms are coming a day before they hit. The dropping pressure pulls on the bones and increases the pain. When the storm hits and the pressure begins to rise. The pain goes back to tolerable levels. That being said. Felling pain is a good thing in my book. I know I am alive and that is just fine with me. I will continue to go on one day at a time! I have to prep for a class I am teaching tomorrow weather permitting! I got my sewing machine back yesterday and want to see if he truly fixed her. Off to shopping! Have a great day! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

