Wow What a Day!

I had a great class yesterday. I love to teach and allow my students to learn and sew at their own pace. My student will finished her bag in the next class. I got home and my wonderful grandson arrived with my Hubby. It was Poppie day they went to the movies and lunch. I played video games with him. We had dinner and then I crashed on my chair. It was a great day! I totally missed writing on the Blog! Oh My! Today the snow is falling Hubby is home from work with a chest cold. He is cursing the snow! I am enjoying it from the inside! I have a few things to get finished today. I am finally sewing the binding on the Solidly Floral Wall Hanging. I have a table runner for a class I need to make today and tomorrow. I have to finish supply lists and email class descriptions and supply lists to the Fabric Bug Quilt Shop in Thomaston CT. So I need to get moving today!

Oh update on my Sewing Machine! I took it to Conn Sew and Vac in Waterbury CT. Warren not only really looked at it he Fixed it. She runs better than she has in years. I am extremely happy with it!. So if you are not happy with a repair persons work keep searching and you will find one that will fix it just right. Off to work! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a comment