Sharing!

My sweet Hubby, I do Love Him so. Has thoughtfully shared his cold with me. I am off to the Doctors today. Antibiotics and Steroids for me. I am not quite down and out yet. But I know how my body reacts an I am trying to catch it before I get really bad! The grandson is coming over today! Called me at 11:00 asking where was I. Hubby went off to get him. Poor Hubby is really sick. Chest hurting from the cold and snow blowing this am. I will make sure he rests. I will rest as well. I did manage to write a pattern for a signature memory quilt for my quilt buddy Joy! I hope she likes it and that it makes sense. I have the table runner cut out and want to get it finished for the weekend. It all depends on how I feel. Well gonna rest a little. Stay safe and warm. Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

