Feeling a Wee Bit Better!

The medications are working! I slept better last night! Feeling like doing some sewing today. Hubby has a printer problem with my laptop and printing to the laser printer. Ugh he will fix it. He is my IT man for the business. I am going to pull some fabrics for the solidly floral quilt in Civil War fabrics. Just to show that you can make it in other fabrics. I also want to sew the Spring Basket table runner today. So off to work! Stay Safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Healing!

Leave a Reply

