Another Day!

Ok I am not the best patient in the world! I really try to be good! Really I do! The cold is still here and I am sounding raspy! Guess I should not talk much! Haha! I did get to sew yesterday! I finished the new Spring Basket Table Runner! I love it! I will do another using a simpler basket for an alternate for my students! My IT guy (Hubby) got my Mini laptop to talk to the laser printer again. Woohoo! So glad I have an IT guy on the books! Now we need to finish the last upgrade to Windows 7 for the last computer! I am going to pick up my other sewing machine today she had a spa treatment too. My machine that was not running well is humming along now! I am amazed! So glad I had Warren fix it! So still trying not to do too much. Resting is the key to getting better. Stay Safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

CReatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

