Snowy Days!

Yes it is snowing here in the Northeast! Big wet flakes! It looks so pretty on the trees and lawn! If only it would stay off the roads! I am hoping to get more sewing and quilting done today! Hubby is still sick but a little better. Yes new meds gotta love them.  I finished a second Spring Basket table runner yesterday. It is a simpler basket. I need to sit and write a few patterns maybe later today. I want to start the table runner booklet. I will get it written and have my daughter help me set it up for printing! So much to do! Stay safe out there! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “Snowy Days!

  1. Hi.Great Talking to you earlier today,hope you both are doing better. Still only wet roads here, have not ventured out…will do so shortly…need to get some laundry done, and get the car rake-out of the car. I think I really want spring…NOW…and I need to get a photo shoot in reallly soooon…get better, J

Leave a Reply

