Productive Day!

Yesterday was a good day in the Studio! I marked 2 quilt projects. I quilted one and got the binding on it. It is ready to be hand sewn down. I will start that today! I also finished the Solidly Floral quilt last night. I am on a roll now. I just have to keep it going! I do need to do writing stuff real soon. I am also teaching a bag class tomorrow. Need to get stuff ready for the other Quilt shop! So much to do! So little time!  At least it is not snowing or raining here in CT. Stay warm and safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Think Spring!

Leave a Reply

