Whew Resting Up!

I hate long days teaching! But I so loved my class. the Ladies left with completed bags. Well almost one or two had buttons to sew on and bottom seams to sew or top stitching to do. But basically they left with a finished project. I am so happy! We spent 6 hours getting it cut and sewn together! Loved It! But I was tired when I got home. I also stayed up late to get the beef in the crock pot for pulled beef tonite. Then I was reading way to late. But I sure did sleep well. No waking up to sounds and such, so it was a good night. I am off to get the grandson soon. I want to get some quilting done on a wall hanging. I am working on hand appliqué tulips. I also need to write and proof patterns! So much to do! Stay safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

