Almost Spring!

thx Jackie wishing for Spring!

Wow 56 degrees outside and it was sunny for a short time this morning! Clouds have moved in and the Rain yes Rain is coming! I am hoping that Winter is sulking away! I want Spring and nice weather so bad! I am so tired of wearing a coat hat and gloves. Yuck! I am off to the Studio to machine quilt a wall hanging today! I want to set out the yellow Tulips appliqué today as well. I am waiting for the Civil War fabric to come in so I can cut and place that as well. So much fun playing with my fabric. Photos coming soon. Stay Safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “Almost Spring!

Leave a Reply

