Bah Snow Again!

The Masters a Van Gogh!

Yes it is snowing on and off today! Yuck! I hate this time of year as the weather is changing from the cold of Winter to Spring! One day it is freezing and snowing. The next day it is 50 degrees and Sunny out! I am looking forward to the Spring. I used to love Winter. Now I tolerate it. Not well but I do tolerate it. I want the nice Warm days and cool nights of Spring! I do not like Summer with the heat and humid days. I like Spring and fall the best I think. Now if only I could live where it is Spring weather everyday! That would be great! I have a wall hanging to finish today. I am off to finsh it now. Stay Safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

