Work Day!

Yep it is a work day for me. Getting some thing completed! Working on new projects as well. Woohoo! Then quilting tonight with my small group! Love the Thursday Night Ladies! So many things on the burners. Trying to get organized and finish things up! I am seeing progress on many long over due projects! It is a feeling of accomplishment when they finally get finished. I have business things to work on. I have to prepare for the appliqué class on Sunday! We will have fun working on our Tulips! The weather is turning cooler and rain is on its way! Ugh! I am trying not to think about it! Off to the Studio more to do! Stay Safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

