Off to Fabric Shop!

I am running away to 2 fabric shops today! I have a friend that wants company and of course I said yes! I do need a fabric for an appliqué I am doing. Since Lancaster AQS show is so close I will try to be very good today! I did say I would TRY. It seems that the fabric just jumps off the shelves at me! It is so hard to resist. I do love to touch and pet the fabric. The colors the smell of the new fabric in the shops. Ahhhh it is almost like heaven! Well off to get ready! Have a great and Safe Day! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting and Shopping!

Leave a Reply

