Rainy Days!

Ah yes the rain is just pouring out of the sky! It is a bleak and dreary day! I am so happy to have my Studio on days like today! I will have to put the pellet stove on as it is chilly in the house! I am just happy it is not snow! I have a new quilt project to finish cutting out today. I also have 2 UFO’s (PhD’s) to work on. I also have to get all my stuff together for class tomorrow! I look forward to the class I am teaching hand appliqué. So I don’t need to do a lot but I do need to get class print outs done and supplies ready! Stay Dry! Live. Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

