Sprung Ahead!

Okay all the clocks and electronic devices are changed. The body will take longer to adjust. We have moved the clocks ahead again! I am almost ready for the hand appliqué class I am teaching today. I have to print the pattern and instructions as well as pack all the stuff together. Then I will be ready! Wow was the wind howling here last night. The rain has let up at least! I hope the weather where ever you are is warmer and dryer that here! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

