Another Fine Day!

I am trying not to think about the rain that is coming! I will enjoy the fine sunny day. We are getting spoiled with such wonderful weather! It smells like and feels like Spring! WooHoo! I do remember years of cold snowy weather well into April. I hope that weather is gone for the year! I am getting every ready for my trip to Lancaster PA the new AQS Quilt Show. If you are not going and live in CT check out the Piecemakers show at the Trumbull Marriott on Sat and Sun. It should be a great show! I am off to teach today. The next part of the hand appliqué class I taught last Sunday! I am looking forward to it. I also put the new inner border on the Civil War Floral quilt. I finished sewing the piano key border together and want to get the final borders on the quilt. I have some appliqué to do in the last border. So it is coming along really well. I am off to prepare for class have a great day! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

2 thoughts on “Another Fine Day!

  1. When are you off to PA? We are still overdue for a visit–I know, busy sched., but you do what you have to do.

Leave a Reply

