Cloudy with a Chance of Rain!

Yep the wonderful sunny weather has ended for now! I can feel the weather change in my bones! But I guess we must have Spring rains to have Spring flowers! I am looking forward to sweet Spring flowers and the blooming trees. I am heading to Lancaster on Thursday! It is a new AQS Quilt show and lots of shopping as well. I am only looking for fill in fabrics. So I am hoping not to over spend this time. If I do I will need to have a fabric give away to make room for the new stuff! I want to finish the Civil War Floral quilt today so I can work on the outer border appliqué. Stay Safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

