Dreary Day!

Well I knew we would have to pay for the sunshine and warm temps! It is raining and cold outside. The kind of day you do not want to get out of bed! I put the pellet stove on to take the chill out of the house. It feels wonderful! I am preparing for my Lancaster trip. I will pack tonite and be all ready to leave on Thursday! I am so looking forward to the trip. I need to finish the what I need list before I get there and buy what I see without thinking first! The notions and fabric just jump into my arms! I am finally finishing my Civil War Floral wall hanging. It was giving me fits yesterday! Frog stitch and resewing fixed that. The piano key border works now! Off to pack. Stay Safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “Dreary Day!

  1. Have a great time at the Lancaster Quilt thingy…only great inspirations from your trip. Keep your fingers crossed, I am still hoping for an extension…J

Leave a Reply

