Where is the Sun?

Wow 3 full days of heavy rain! Where is the Sun? The weatherman say that the weekend will be warm and sunny! I am hoping they are correct! I need to feel warm again. Well the car name may just be Gwen! At least for me it works. I am waiting to here from the Subaru place about my car. I hope it is fixed today. Hubby needs his car back! I will call them when I finish here. I managed to clean the Studio and put away all my stuff from my trip. I am happy with what I bought. I feel good that I did not go overboard on my purchases. I did find a few things that just jumped into my hands. Ah well that is what quilting is all about. The fabric has to talk to you and the patterns have to say make me I am so cute. I love that about quilting. I need to find a few days to just sit and write. I also need to upgrade the Big laptop to Windows 7. I do like it much better than Vista! Well off I go before getting the grandson later! Stay Dry and Safe! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

