Warm Weather and Sunshine!

It is so fine outside! The weather is finally changing! The trees are blooming. The grass is getting green again. I love it! I am trying to work on the patterns that are almost ready to be published! So hard to do on such fine days! I have appliqué to add to the last border on the Civil War Floral Wall Hanging. Just need to sit and do it. I am hoping the pain decreases in the hands so I can get it done! I have to go through the written directions for all the soon to be published patterns. So much to do! It will get done. It will I tell ya! So off to work I go! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

