Meditation!

I have decided I need to get back to meditating. So everyday I will attempt to get into a meditative state! That being said one can not meditate with the dog barking, the phone ringing or the lawn guys cleaning the yard! I will find the right place and the right time for meditating! I am hoping for to accomplish a few things from this; 1 to decrease the pain; 2 to increase creativity 3 to increase productivity. I love the peaceful and complete feelings I get after a successful meditation. I may have to teach my sweet grandson to meditate as well. That should be fun! Well I am off to the Studio to work. I really need to start finishing stuff. Have a Stellar Day! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

