Crazy Busy Weekend!

Yep I am having a busy weekend. I had company yesterday. I taught the hand appliqué class this morning. Now I need to get a trunk show and meet the designer ready for August. What a great time to get my new patterns launched. I also really want my 2 booklets ready for then as well. I also will be teaching 2 or 3 classes at the Fabric Bug in Thomaston CT as well as possible one other shop so far! I need to get the stuff together for that as well. Whew it seems like I just got real busy in a matter of minutes. So no more slacking off. It is time to WORK! Oh my that four letter word again. Well off to make lists of things to get done. Now that I have a deadline it may just get finished on time! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “Crazy Busy Weekend!

  1. Up for hiring a pretty good photographer? And I will never be able to match your stitching abilities…nothing new on the work front…but yesterday I drove to Long Island for Meghans softball–will have to venture back that way—for photo ops…but on no sleep, did not want to get lost on my way back…made it safe..J

Leave a Reply

