Working!

Yes I am working away! I finished an apron yesterday. I designed the pattern. I cut out the aprons parts. I sewed the apron together which was really 2 aprons as it is reversible. It is so cute one side is pink with contrasting pockets and one side is cakes! It is for my DD the cake maker! She will wear it a lot I am sure! I also cut out the appliqué pieces for a guild challenge quilt. I want to get the bias strips done today. I have to run and get the grandson after school. Did not get him yesterday. So busy busy here at Quilting Under the Covers. Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

