Funky Day!

Okay getting awakened by sales people stinks. It makes for a fuzzy head kind of day! I am having my coffee hoping the fog will lift! I am plugging away on the Table Runners Booklet. I will need to make 2 more and quilt 3 to get the photos done. I will also need my wonderful DD to come and help with the guts of the booklet and making it fun to look at and fun to read! Then I need to print it. Then market it. I hope to get 2 more booklets written soon. The first one is always the hardest to do. I have to figure out how to add files here I want to start adding free blocks and projects in this blog. But how to do that I will just have to sit and figure it out! Have a great Day! Off to write and maybe sew a little! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

